NNSYNC Releases First New Song in 20 Years

Web DeskOctober 2, 20233723 min
NNSYNC Releases First New Song in 20 Years

NSYNC, one of the most successful boy bands of the late 1990s, has released their first new music together in 20 years. The song, titled “Better Place,” is featured in the animated movie “Trolls Band Together.” This marks the first new song that Justin Timberlake, JC Chasez, Chris Kirkpatrick, Joey Fatone, and Lance Bass have worked on together since their last studio album, “Celebrity,” was released in 2001.

Justin Timberlake, who voices the character Branch in the “Trolls” film franchise, had shared a video of the group in the recording studio while working on the song. Timberlake is also an executive producer of the movie and has written and performed new music for its soundtrack.

Also Read: Former Gang Leader Charged in Tupac Shakur’s 1996 Murder

Lance Bass, one of the members of *NSYNC, described “Better Place” as “a love letter to all of our fans who have been our incredible support system.” The song’s release is a moment of celebration for the band and their loyal fans who have been eagerly awaiting new music from the group.

*NSYNC, formed in 1995 in Orlando, Florida, gained immense popularity with hit songs like “I Want You Back,” “Tearin’ Up My Heart,” and “Bye Bye Bye.” After going on hiatus in 2002, the group eventually disbanded, with Justin Timberlake pursuing a successful solo career. The band last performed together on stage in 2013 at the MTV Video Music Awards (VMAs) and reunited at the same awards show two weeks ago to present Taylor Swift with the Best Pop award.

Share This Post

News Guru

WEb logo-04 (1)

We strive to bring you the most comprehensive and up-to-date news from reliable sources. Our team of experienced journalists and writers are committed to delivering unbiased and factual news, with the highest levels of professionalism and integrity.

News Guru, 2024 © All Rights Reserved